MAAC Races for 2017/2018

 

Sunday September 10  Validus Running of the Bulls 
Sunday October 1 Partner Re 5k
Friday October 6 Dash at Sunset
Saturday October 7 X Country at Fort Scaur
Sunday November 5 Fidelity 5K
Sunday November 19 Barcardi 8k Race/Walk
Sunday January 7 Goslings to Fairmont
Friday March 2 Dash at Dark
Sunday March 5 Lindos to Lindos 10K
Sunday April 22 RMS Construction 10K/20K
Friday June 1 Dash at Dusk 

 

 

Click HERE to view the BNNA race calendar.