MAAC Races for 2018/2019

In addition to the races below we also have 2 race series:

 

Date Race Contact Distance Part of MAAC Championship?
Sunday, September 23 Zurich Re 5k Run/Walk   5km  Yes
Friday, October 5 Dash at Sunset    400m-800m No (Juniors)
Sunday, October 14 PartnerRe 5K Run/Walk   5km Yes
Saturday, October 27 X Country Fort Scaur     No (cross country)
Sunday, November 4 David Saul Memorial 5K by Fidelity   5km Yes
Sunday, November 18 Bacardi 8K Run/Walk   8km Yes
Sunday, December 9 BAC Jingle Bells 5K   5km Yes
Sunday,  January 13 Goslings to Fairmont   7.2 miles No (unusual distance)
Sunday, January 27  Butterfield & Vallis 5K    5km Yes
Sunday,  February 10 Validus Running of the Bulls 5K   5km Yes
Sunday, April 14 Bermuda Eye Institute 5K   5km Yes
Sunday, April 21 RenRe 10 Miler    5 & 10 miles Yes
Sunday, June 9 You Go Girl Relay   2-6km No (unusual distance)
Friday, June 21 Dash at Dusk   400m-800 No (Juniors)
Sunday, July 7 Nature Valley 5K   5km Yes

 

There are also a couple of other key races during the year, primarily the Bermuda Day Hlaf Marathon which is on the last Friday on May, and Bermuda Marathon Weekend which normally takes place on the 2nd or 3rd weekend in .January. See the full BNAA calendar below 

 

Click HERE to view the BNAA race calendar.

Login