MAAC Championship

trophy 3Every running season the club runs the MAAC Championship, The championship aggregated your age-adjusted time from various MAAC and other races over the season and the person with the highest score is the winner. To be eligible you must:

  • Be a MAAC member
  • Complete 4 MAAC races
  • One must be from Group A (under 10 Miles) and one must be from Group B (10 Miles and over)
  • Most MAAC races qualify as well as Bermuda Half Marathon, the Bermuda Marathon Weekend and the Marathon Majors
  • For a complete explanation of the results click here


Current Results